Service
Avec un laboratoire de gemmologie reconnu et un atelier complet pour chacun de nos deux sites, à Montréal et Palm Beach, Kaufmann de Suisse dispose d’installations et d’une équipe d’experts pour que vos bijoux demeurent les plus magnifiques, ainsi que de nombreux autres services disponibles sans rendez-vous.
 

Nettoyage le jour-même

 
Pour préparer un événement spécial, vous pouvez nous déposer plusieurs de vos bijoux afin qu’ils soient polis et étincelants à votre retour, ou sur commande, ils vous seront livrés en un rien de temps.
 
 

Service de contrôle

 
Un choc ou autre incident, peut compromettre la sécurité de vos pierres sur vos bijoux. C’est pour cela que nous vous offrons un service de contrôle immédiat et gratuit qui assurera la valeur de vos investissements, de sorte que vous puissiez porter vos bijoux l’esprit tranquille.
 

Service d’estimation

 
Pour votre tranquillité d’esprit, Kaufmann de Suisse fournit un service d’estimation gratuit pour tout nouvel achat ou pour vos prérequis d’assurance. 
Chaque bijoux Kaufmann de Suisse est enregistré avec un numéro de référence unique ainsi que tous les détails concernant la pièce, dans nos dossiers gardé en lieux sûr.
 

Service Montre

 
Avec plus de trente ans d’expérience sur les montres de hautes qualités, Kaufmann de Suisse représente fièrement, à Montréal, les marques de luxes Patek Philippe, Carl F. Bucherer et Parmigiani, vous offrant ainsi un service d’entretien et de réparation complète sur ces modèles d’horlogerie fine.
 

Service international

 
Nous offrons gracieusement les frais de port pour les commandes outre-mer et à l’étranger. Les commandes importantes peuvent être livrées par coursier, sur demande.

Services

With a recognized gemmological lab and a full atelier at both our Montreal and Palm Beach locations, Kaufmann de Suisse has the facilities and expert staff to keep your jewelry looking its most stunning, with many services available without an appointment.

At Kaufmann de Suisse, we do so much more than craft fine jewelry. We are designers and craftspeople who create stunningly beautiful masterpieces as exclusive items or in very limited quantities, jewelry that makes a person feel the way only an individually handcrafted piece can… and that’s special.

Same day cleaning

To prepare for a special engagement, you can leave us several pieces and have your polished and sparkling jewelry ready upon your return, or upon request, delivered to you in no time.

Inspection services

A shock or other mishap can compromise the security of the stones in your piece. We offer immediate and complimentary inspection services that will secure the value of your investment, so you can wear your jewelry with complete peace of mind. 

Appraisal services

Kaufmann de Suisse provides a complimentary appraisal service for all new purchases for your insurance requirements and for your peace of mind. All Kaufmann de Suisse jewelry is engraved with a unique reference number with the details of the piece kept safe in our records.

Watch services

With over thirty years’ experience with watches of the highest quality, Kaufmann de Suisse proudly represents, in Montreal, the Patek Philippe, Carl F. Bucherer and Parmigiani luxury brands, offering you complete maintenance and repair services for your fine timepiece.

International service

We offer complimentary shipping services for purchases overseas and abroad. Important purchases can be hand delivered to you upon request.